Mkmma Week 2-My New Life Grows From Within

      My presence online, and within the community, has been scarce over the last couple of weeks. I started this MKMMA Course with Full, Focused Attention for the things that I will learn, and experience Personal Growth with. The Journey of this week has been one of a thousand miles, and very, very Amazing, and Thought Provoking, to say the least.                                                                                       

       So Today, I Start a New Life… For a week now, I have been waking up around 7am with a vitality previously unknown for me. I am excited to rise early to enjoy the peacefulness and security of my porch, while in the silence of dawn, listening to the birds begin to sing their Beautiful Song. I read Scroll One, and complete all numerous daily assignments first thing, while enjoying my first cup of coffee. I then go about my day, until the lunchtime reads. At this point, I usually take a nap, so that what I just read will feed my subconscious mind, while my conscious mind rests. Last thing at night, whether I am finished working at 8pm, or 3am, I read the assignments again, to accomplish the same result.  I am not allowing anything to break this routine, so that it has become habit. The results have been absolutely Awe Inspiring for sure, and have provided the balance that I need.            

       I truly look forward to the every Sunday/ Monday Webinars, as they have become the highlight of my weeks. This is MY time, to learn and grow. It has been like going back to school, which I never completed…..  Oh, so very long ago, it seems. I love the Index cards, the organization, the discipline and mindfulness required, and the colors of Life itself. I am seeing Blue rectangles everywhere! These rectangles,  I link to my Pivotal Needs, which I have promised to Manifest.                                            

       As I mentioned in my Week 1 post, reflecting later, on my ability to sit still. This has been a great challenge for me. With tears just streaming down my face, like a mountain stream, and our young cat, Potter, climbing into my lap, obviously wondering what the heck is going on with Mom, I suddenly begin to notice itchiness all over. Sheer will power is necessary for this means of controlling oneself, which I have accomplished. In moving onto this weeks task of controlling all thought while sitting still, I find myself resisting this option. It is definitely harder to do than what one might “think”. However, it’s all in the perspective here, and I know that this ability is Key. There simply are no other options to building my bridge, so I have been focusing, and being the Silent Observer of everything this week. This has given me great Insight on many different planes of existence, and I now feel even further equipped to do the internal work at hand. This journey is going to be Magnificent, and so very Awesome!                                                                                                                                                 

       Through all of this, life goes on, and I am Joyfully busy, and very Intent, on creating for myself, and my family. the best life ever. Today is my 2nd daughter’s Birthday, and my 3rd daughter, and her boyfriend, have also flown in from North Carolina to visit. This marks just the beginning of great change within our lives, and I feel the Universe delivering new abundance to me every day. I am Joyful, Happy, and Truly Blessed beyond measure, and seriously look forward to sharing this Amazing Journey with all of you.

Author: MasterkeyBrenda

I am a single Mom of 4 young adults, now on a Journey of Self Discovery. I am a Self Directed Thinker, and Multi-business Entrepreneur. My Passions are family, freedom, driving, listening to music, writing, inspiring others, traveling, plants, landscaping, and beachcombing.

5 thoughts on “Mkmma Week 2-My New Life Grows From Within”

  1. Hi Brenda – what eloquence! I too love the early part of the day. The colours of the sky here in Tipperary, Ireland this morning at dawn were astonishing….Being able to see the simple is such an important skill. I feel this Journey will allow us to hone that.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Like yourself, I had a “come to tears” moment last night reading GS. I think this is the first time I read it with true emotion and at a few parts, it made me sob! No one said it would be an easy journey, but it’s starting to feel cathartic at times!

    Like

Leave a Reply

