MK Week 5-The Ripple Effect

balloons-1761634_1920 Ahhh, Yes! Here we are, rippling to no logical end, with all these Gorgeous Colors…….

 Sit still, Close your eyes, Breathe in, and really FEEL each of these colors with your Mind, and what they really mean to You! Color is created Within, and WE are the artists and creators of our OWN Abundant lives! 

This week, here in the Masterkeys, we were asked to take it up a notch, and give it 100%. I am so grateful that I made the decision to do just that! It really has been a totally Vibrant week….

My old skin has turned to dust, And I will never be the same again…..

We were asked to notice the colors everywhere we go. What an astounding way to look at life!  While working, which is play in my world 🙂 , or running errands, or doing chores, or being of Service to others, or studying, or just about anything else we can imagine. Ha! What fun! 🙂

I’ve been struggling for the last 2 weeks, linking my red and yellow to anything, as they are my least favorite hues. In sitting, at numerous red traffic lights… feeling impatient, but also knowing that Nature never acts in haste, I discovered my use for this red, in all that we are learning here.                                                                         I AM UNSTOPPABLE! 🙂 

The Yellow? Really? I have an opinion about this! Blech! Oh, wait… No opinions? My bad! Hehehe…

First and Foremost….  I am in charge of this Holodek!!!!   So….. Speaking of colors, Here I AM… Transparent, for the benefit of all.. I was born a great White Light, with a partial touch of Blue Sky.. Introverted, quiet, peaceful, and caring….. I am Royalty, and my Favorite color would be… Purple! 🙂

In doing my mental housekeeping everyday, I created this for myself. I want to share with You…                                                                             beach-927935_1280

White is the Universal

Blue is Success

Red is Unstoppable

Green is the Flow 

Yellow is the Sunshine,   from Sunrise to Sunset   🙂

Purple is Affluence

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

12657189_10154469537552802_6132970465961528344_o

I am a Wonderful Spirit with Unique Gifts to Share with the World! My task is to Impress the “Subby”,  to See the Invisible, effortlessly. Like this majestic Turtle, blissfully adventuring in the ocean ripples…. I am going on a grand adventure, for what is success, other than a State of Mind?

I now commence my Journey, Unencumbered, with either the weight of unnecessary knowledge, or the handicap of meaningless experience….

Until next time, really FEEL Your colors! Be Self Directed! Lighten Up! 🙂 🙂

Author: MasterkeyBrenda

I am a single Mom of 4 young adults, now on a Journey of Self Discovery. I am a Self Directed Thinker, and Multi-business Entrepreneur. My Passions are family, freedom, driving, listening to music, writing, inspiring others, traveling, plants, landscaping, and beachcombing.

14 thoughts on “MK Week 5-The Ripple Effect”

  1. I’ve been seeing colors, but I have not been FEELING them! From today onward, I will try to FEEL (which is difficult, since my cement is hard and thick around my heart, the center of all feeling). Alas, I’m chipping away at it, little bits at a time!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Wow! I totally adore your posts and writing style. Have you ever pondered writing a book? If so, I’d say go for it, and let me pre-order right now!
    Realley liked how pulled out the opposite,positive,constructive idea in the Stop sign and turned it into UNSTOPPABLE.
    The law of Polarity and substitution at their finest!
    Maybe this can be done in every situation?
    With practice, of course…
    I May make it a Habit.✨😊❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, Kendra… How I love You so…. Thank You for the adoration! I actually have always wanted to write a book. In fact it’s one of my SMART goals, for completion before Christmas 2025. Haha! Polarity,Substitution, and Good Habits. There’s Nothing like them! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

